Arabella Golf
Closure for maintenance works
04/08/2017

Closure for maintenance works



We will carry out maintenance works and the golf course will remain closed as follows:

GOLF SON VIDA

Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July 2017: closure from hole 1 to hole 9.
Restaurant opening hours: from 11.30AM to 7.30PM

Wednesday 26th July 2017: the complete golf course will remain closed, as well as the facilities.

Thursday 27th and Friday 28th July 2017: closure from hole 10 to hole 18.
Restaurant opening hours: from 11.30AM to 7.30PM

GOLF SON QUINT

Monday 31st July and Tuesday 1st August 2017: closure from hole 1 to hole 9.

Wednesday 2nd August 2017: the complete golf course will remain closed, as well as the facilities.

Thursday 3rd August and Friday 4th July 2017: closure from hole 10 to hole 18.

The restaurant opening hours will be as usual.

GOLF SON MUNTANER

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th August 2017: closure from hole 1 to hole 9.

Restaurant opening hours: from 11.30AM to 7.30PM

Wednesday 9th August 2017: the complete golf course will remain closed, as well as the facilities.

Thursday 10th and Friday 11th August 2017: closure from hole 10 to hole 18.
Restaurant opening hours: from 11.30AM to 7.30PM

GOLF SON QUINT PITCH & PUTT will remain open.

The following discounts will be offered:

During the closing week:
Thursday and Friday - 30% discount

Once the golf course will be opened, from Saturday:
Saturday and Sunday - 30%
From Monday to Friday - 15%
















Registrieren Sie den Newsletter

News, Sonderangebote, heute ...
mapa
Arabella Golf Mallorca

Camí de Son Vida, 38
E07013 - Palma de Mallorca
España

T: (+34) 971 783 000
F: (+34) 971 783 031

golf.mallorca@arabellagolf.com



Galerie